Tags

,

Hello fellow followers!

Today’s post happens to be one of my “random wtf” thoughts.

So, I’m trying to figure out why said law enforcements searches for ‘alleged’ dangerous criminals…shoots alleged criminals then takes them to the hospital where doctors spend valuable time trying to save their lives (which by the way may end up on death row) instead of caring for law-abiding citizens with crappy insurances and high ass co-pays waiting in a crowded ass waiting room.

I think I missed that memo because if you escape from jail, kill or hurt innocent bystanders, hide out for weeks without being found, steal guns, food, cars or pose a threat to society…why then would I shoot you, then drag your sorry ass to the hospital?  I need a reality check after this one.  I just DON’T get it.

Being a writer with a warped sense of humor can be dangerous to your health.

Life is good,

Eve

