Tags

, , , , , ,

Dear fellow followers,

I’ve made the decision to crush breast cancer by participating in AVON 39 The Walk to End Breast Cancer. It will be two days and 39 miles of sore muscles and blisters, but I’m ready to take on the challenge!

Part of earning my 39 is fundraising $1,800 – a critical part of this challenge that requires me to face my fears about asking for donations. The money raised through the AVON 39 goes to fund important research and community programs both locally and nationally. This is about saving lives, and I’m ready to do my part.

To make a donation, click the included link to my personal fundraising page. It’s quick, easy and secure to donate online.

Thank you for helping me crush breast cancer!

Team Boobie-Licious Thanks you for all your support and any donations you can make…..All for the cure!

If I did this right when you copy and paste OR click the link below it should take you to my Avon 39 page:

http://info.avonfoundation.org/site/TR/Walk/NewYork?px=7771053&pg=personal&fr_id=2406

Life is good,
Eve

