Tags

, , , ,

am•bi•tion
/amˈbiSH(ə)n/
noun
noun: ambition; plural noun: ambitions

a strong desire to do or to achieve something, typically requiring determination and hard work.

My random post of the day since I clearly can’t think of anything to write. No, it isn’t writer’s block because the definition of writer’s block for me is plain old “lazy-ass-not-wanting-to-sit-down-and-write”.

When this happens I’m usually analyzing or over-thinking a thought. I’m basically not using my ‘active’ brain cells which translate into laziness. Let me see if I can turn this random post into something creative…..

Ambition –

-To work hard to achieve a goal.
-Striving to prove you CAN accomplish your dreams and feeling damn proud you did.
-For a woman – to prove that SHE can work just as hard as a man; earn as much; get the respect for a job well done when she gets the promotion she earned by using her ‘brain’.
– For single parents – to prove to the world that ONE parent can do just as much (if not more) than TWO parents and still earn the respect of those who thought they couldn’t do it.
-For the child being BULLIED – to prove to the BULLIES that words can NEVER hurt them; to ignore the looks, posts, and hateful text messages by having the AMBITION to become the next Leader, President, Business owner, Parent or Entrepreneur despite the unfair treatment from those ignorant enough to pick on them.

Ambition – TO TURN A RANDOM POST INTO A SEMI-ACCEPTABLE PIECE OF WRITING WORK OF ART!

Life is good,
Eve

