Tags

, , , ,

Animals need love too and after reading an email from a dear friend of mine I decided to share it with my readers and followers.  It doesn’t matter if you’re a dog or cat lover, we all know someone in need of a pet and that is why I’m sharing the following email in hopes that someone will find a home for one of these dogs who I’m sure will make someone happy!

Here is a copy of my friend”s email and I hope those of you living in or near New Jersey will share it with your friends and family in hopes of finding homes for these dogs in need…thanks!

To all my friends whom are pet lovers,

My sister Jennifer has been fostering dogs for over 2 years and has personally rescued and placed over 20 dogs with lovely families.  She actively volunteers at Love to Live Animal Rescue and speaks very highly of this organization and the work they do.

If anyone is ever in need of a dog or knows of someone in the area  – never hesitate to contact Jen at jennhurley@comcast.net or if you would like to make a donation to this organization please visit www.lovetoliveanimalrescue.org.  Every other week she and the twins can be found helping out at the  local pet adoption in NJ. Please feel free to forward this email to anyone who may be interested.

We are all very proud of her hard work and selfless efforts.

Happy holidays to all!

A special “Thank You” to Jen for all the work she and her twin daughters are doing for these dogs who are in need of a loving home. I also want to thank my friend, Linda, for sharing this with her friends in hopes of helping her sister who doesn’t even know an email went out asking for help on her behalf!

Life is good….especially when we take the time to help others succeed.

Eve

