Tags

, , , ,

What is this invitation you ask? Well I figured there are more talented writers than me out there and I would like to extend an invitation for you to submit a post to me and after reviewing it I will post it on my blog.

For those of you still thinking of creating your blog but not sure if it’s something you should do, well here’s your opportunity to challenge yourself and share your writing.

I read about this somewhere while trying to get my mind off reality and I find it to be great to have others write something and post it on my blog. Perhaps I read it here on WordPress.  This blog network comes with lots of helpful support information…Thank you WordPress!

Since this is still in the planning stages, please be patient and bear with me. So if you’re up to the challenge grab pen and paper and when ready submit it to:

ev765@hotmail.com and type “Invitation to post on my blog” on the subject line.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Eve

