Ok so I couldn’t come up with something that rhymed with “Lions and Tigers and Bears..Oh my!” so I have my own interpretation of art since I continue to live in my own comedic world in my own head.

Now I wanted to write some profound words on my blog but sadly I went for the gold and had 3 full glasses, not dainty as in save some for tomorrow, but real hefty glasses since I’m preparing for judgment day. Anyways, the wine is flowing, or rather being emptied onto my super sized wine glass, and now it’s after midnight and I want to write my possibly last blog.

To hell with it all. I must write what I feel and right about now, with Mr. Eve snoring away, I must say my inebriated self is wanting to snuggle on the bed and sleep my sorry-almost-drunken-ass for tomorrow I must drink yet again….I can’t be caught sober if judgment day is REALLY tomorrow….or today for that matter since it’s after midnight.

And now I’m wondering at what my colleague mentioned at work today. If judgment day really is on Saturday May 21, was China, Australia, and those other countries I can’t name now obliterated while we were working since our Friday is technically their Saturday or is it Sunday? Damn, alcohol really affects your intelligence doesn’t it? So I have texted, called and emailed several friends thanking them for being a part of my life, but was I stupid enough to spend what little I have left or confess my secrets because of the impending doom? I think NOT. Why share secrets with those who will be left behind in the world and have them blackmail you in the process?

Well fellow followers…EAT DRINK AND BE MERRY FOR TOMORROW WE WILL HAVE A MAJOR HANGOVER!!

Life will continue to be good according to Eve!

