Tags

, , ,

Father Michael has been worried about those scratches he got from Barker before he killed the man and rightfully so. His carelessness will soon lead him to far more trouble than he bargained for. (for more on what I’m talking about…check out Sins of the Father under the “Reading Room” tab)

Which brings me to my question on whether or not I should continue to post Father Michael’s episodes as I write them or do I do the book some justice and focus on writing it without interruption? If I do this, I will hopefully have a better crafted story to share with any interested book publisher or agent, then again, that would mean no more updates for my readers.

Not to fear for I have not made a decision yet.  I do however have plenty of blank pages staring at me each day…Father Michael turned out to be a tougher character than I thought…I will keep you posted!

Eve

