Tags

, , ,

I tried writing a post for today but I wasn’t feeling it and decided to file it in my drafts.  Being I was already logged in I decided to post whatever came into my mind whether it made sense or not.  I have a case of ‘writer’s block’, which is another term for ‘lazy-don’t-have-anything-to-write-bum’.

Here I am trying to write every day and today I draw a blank. I think this was caused due to a very hectic day at work where I was functioning with only ONE active brain cell.  Hell that’s no excuse, that’s me every day!

I will make sure to have something interesting to write for you tomorrow and hope you hang in there and come back. I promise I will do my best not to turn into a ‘rambling writing wretch’.

There’s nothing wrong with being yourself and to hell with what others think!

Life is good,

Eve

